Assistenzärzte

Nada Abedin
Nada.Abedin@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Benjamin Blaschke
Benjamin.Blaschke@kgu.de  


Dr. med. Ute Boczek
Ute.Boczek@kgu.de


Dr. med. Albera Burchardt
Albera.Burchardt@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Carla Cremonese

Carla.Cremonese@kgu.de

 

Hans-Peter Erasmus

Hans-Peter.Erasmus@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Dominik Denk

Dominik.Denk@kgu.de

 

Teresa Euler

Teresa.Euler@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Christiana.Graf
Christiana.Graf@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Ciarlo Gianluca

Ciarlo.Gianluca@kgu.de

 

Esra Görgülü

Esra.Goerguelue@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Peter Hunyady

Peter.Hunyady@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Ludwig Hofbauer

Ludwig.Hofbauer@kgu.de

 

Maximilian Kinzler

Maximilian.Kinzler@kgu.de

 

Dr. med. Alica Kubesch